10-member idol group TOO, which debuted in the K-pop scene

Idol group “TOO” is having a photo time at the showcase of its first mini-album “REASON FOR BEING: Rememberance” online on the afternoon of the 1st. Its members consist of Chihoon, Donggeon, Chan, Jisu, Minsu, Jaeyun, J.You, Kyungho, Jerome, Woonggi

Its title track “Magnolia” is a combination of powerful performances and sharp group dance. The album consists of five tracks, including the title track “Magnolia.” First release at 12 p.m. on the 1st.

This is a Sub-Brand Post. Opinions expressed here are opinions of the Sub-Brand/Contributor. PRESSREELS.com does not endorse or review brands mentioned; does not and cannot investigate relationships with brands, products, and people mentioned, and is up to the Sub-Brand/Contributor to disclose.